Appointments to Working Groups Pewsey Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Wiltshire Council - Cllrs Robert Hall, Cllr Jerry Kunkler, Cllr Stuart Wheeler Sustrans - David Leighton
Pewsey Parish Council - Peter Deck, Terry Eyles
Rushall Parish Council - Colin Gale
Manningford Parish Council - Bernard Gaskin
Pewsey and District Chamber of Commerce - Patrick Wilson
Pewsey Community Area Partnership Transport sub-group - Stanley Bagwell
Pewsey Community Area Partnership - Bob King
Neighbourhood Policing Team - Vince Logue

Shadow Community Operations Board (COB):

Wiltshire Council – Cllr Stuart Wheeler
Town/Parish Council – Cllr Bob Woodward
Education and Young People – Wendy Spencer
Wider Community – Tom Hatfield
The Corsham School - Marcus Chapman
User and Community Groups – David Line, Caroline Maddocks, Christopher Haskell